موصل RF ومحول

يحتوي محول Telsto RF على نطاق تردد تشغيلي من DC-3 GHz ، ويوفر أداء VSWR ممتازًا و Intermodulation منخفضة السكون. وهذا يجعلها مناسبة بشكل مثالي للاستخدام في الأنظمة الخلوية ، وأنظمة الهوائيات الموزعة (DAS) وتطبيقات الخلايا الصغيرة.

تصميم وتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من الموصلات المحورية الراديوية ذات الترددات الراديوية المستخدمة في تطبيقات الاتصالات اللاسلكية ، بما في ذلك شبكات WiFi و PCS وراديو وشبكات الحواسيب وأدوات الاختبار وأجهزة الهوائي

موصلات التردد الراديوي - تصمم وتصنع مجموعة واسعة من الموصلات المحورية للترددات الراديوية المستخدمة في تطبيقات الاتصالات اللاسلكية ، بما في ذلك شبكات WiFi ، PCS ، الراديو ، شبكات الكمبيوتر ، أدوات الاختبار وأجهزة الهوائي.

يعتبر خط منتجات محولات الترددات اللاسلكية من Telsto واحدًا من أكثر الاختيارات اتساعًا في السلسلة وبين اختيارات السلسلة في صناعة مكونات التردد اللاسلكي. هذه المحولات Telsto RF متوفرة في الذكور والإناث ، وجاك ، والمكونات والجنس بدون جنس وفي 50 أوم و 75 أوم ومستويات مقاومة أخرى.

تتوافر محولات الترددات اللاسلكية من Telsto بكامل الإمكانات ، وامتداد محدود ، وفصل سريع (QD) ، وطرق ملساء ، وطرق دفع. يتضمن منتجنا porfolio محولات الترددات اللاسلكية PIM بدقة عالية ، أو قياسية أو منخفضة PIM للأداء العالي المصنوع من نحاس البريليوم ، والنحاس الأصفر ، والنحاس ، والفولاذ المقاوم للتخليص ، والفضيات البرونزية الفوسفورية والصلب غير القابل للصدأ أيضًا في المخزن مع أرضية محكمة الغلق ومعزولة كذلك كما مترابطة ، الحاجز ، 2 ثقب شفة ، شفة 4 و mountless لبعض الموديلات.

,

RF Connector & Adapter

Telsto RF Adapter has an operational frequency range of DC-3 GHz, offers excellent VSWR performance and Low Passive Intermodulation. This makes it ideally suited for use in cellular basestations, distributed antenna systems (DAS) and small cell applications.

Design and manufacture an extensive line of radio frequency RF coaxial connectors used in wireless telecommunications applications, including WiFi, PCS, radio, computer networks, test instruments and antenna devices

RF Connectors—designs and manufactures an extensive line of radio frequency (RF) coaxial connectors used in wireless telecommunications applications, including WiFi, PCS, radio, computer networks, test instruments and antenna devices.

The RF adapters product line from Telsto is one of the most extensive selections of in-series and between series choices in the radio frequency component industry. These Telsto RF adapters are available in male, female, jack, plug and sexless genders and in 50 Ohm and 75 Ohm and other impedance levels.

RF adapters are available from Telsto in a full detent, limited detent, quick disconnect (QD), smooth bore and push-on methods. Our product porfolio includes precision, ruggedized, standard or low PIM radio frequency adapters for high performance made with beryllium copper, brass, copper, passivated stainless steel, phosphor bronze and stainless steel bodies are also in-stock with hermetically sealed and isolated ground as well as threaded, bulkhead, 2 hole flange, 4 hole flange and mountless for some models.